Released 19 August 2011.

Compilation of cover versions. Digital only.

  1. Wild Thing (live)
  2. Georgia On My Mind (studio recording)
  3. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (studio recording)
  4. Long As I See the Light (live)
  5. Don’t Let Go (live)
  6. It’s Only Make Believe (live)
  7. River Deep Mountain High (live)
  8. Let’s Go Get Stoned (live)
  9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (live)
  10. Forever Young (live)
  11. Cry Me A River (live)
  12. Big River (live)
  13. Sunshine (live)
  14. Light My Fire (bootleg)
  15. Guilty (bootleg)

Buy – iTunes

STREAM – Spotify

Latest Release

Featured Video

Join the Mailing List