Live In St Leonards Park

Released 22nd July 2011

Recorded live on 28th May 1978. All tracks previously unreleased. Track 3 is a completely different version of the rare song F-111.

  1. Juliet
  2. Northbound
  3. F-111
  4. I’m Gonna Roll Ya
  5. One Long Day
  6. Home and Broken Hearted
  7. The Door
  8. Georgia on my Mind
  9. Breakfast at Sweethearts
  10. Mona and the Preacher
  11. Khe Sanh

BUY – iTunes

STREAM – Apple MusicSpotify

Latest Release

Featured Video

Join the Mailing List